Crooked I Om Funkmaster Flex 2pac Kommentar

2010-12-06 @ 19:40:29
Crooked I som liksom 2pac en gång i tiden kallade Death Row Records sitt skivbolag, talade nyligen ut om de kommentarer Funkmaster Flex (kolla in videon här) gjorde om 2pac, så här sa han i en radiointervju med King Tech:

“A lot of people are really questioning the reason why this is surfacing so many years after 2Pac’s death,It’s straight up disrespectful. The man is in his grave, and his mother is active in Hip Hop. She don’t wanna hear anybody speaking on her son like that—especially over things that happened years ago. I watched it several times, because I really couldn’t believe somebody as powerful as Flex would speak on 2Pac like that in public.
I think the days of us not being able to support both artists are over,I can like Biggie and ‘Pac at the same time"

Jag tycker Crooked I poängtera något väldigt viktigt att det är dax att sluta ställa Biggie och 2pac mot varandra, sen trot jag absolut inte att 2pac på något sätt var ett helgon och gjorde mycket negativt, men let it go.

Crooked I



, , , , ,
Beefs & BattlesTrackbacks ()

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:



Trackback