Game Jobbar Med DJ Premier

2010-11-11 @ 20:03:50
The R.E.D. Album är kraftigt försenad, men bevisligen jobbar Game på plattan, DJ Premier har bekräftat att han bidragit med ett beat som även ska gästas av AZ. Kolla vad Premier säger om saken:

"Me and Game just did a banger called 'Born In The Trap,'" Premo said. "He was like, 'Can I get another one?' I said, 'What, you didn't like that one?' He said, 'No, no, I want to buy another one!' I was like, 'Shit yeah.' [laughs] He said mine is the second song on the album, so, I'm about to do another one for him but the one that we already did, he said it's going to be the second song. I'm excited about that. I know he's been leaking out a lot of stuff but he said a lot of the stuff he's leaking isn't going to be on the album. I haven't even heard anything. He knocked that sh*t out with me in one day and I mixed it the same day."

Compton-pågen är som sagt tillbaka på Aftermath och av någon anledning känns det som att det här projektet kommer bli riktigt bra, den som lever får se.

Game 

, , , , ,
West CoastTrackbacks ()

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:



Trackback