Jay-Z - The Hits Collection Vol.1 , Tracklist

2010-10-18 @ 22:11:55
Vad tycker ni? Är det rätt låtar som fick utrymme på Jay-Z samlingsplatta? kolla in tracklisten nedan:

1. Public Service Announcement (Interlude)
2. Run This Town (Feat. Rihanna & Kanye West)
3. ‘03 Bonnie & Clyde (Feat. Beyoncé)
4. Encore
5. I Just Wanna Love U (Give It 2 Me)
6. Izzo (H.O.V.A.)
7. D.O.A. (Death of Auto-Tune)
8. 99 Problems
9. Empire State Of Mind (Feat. Alicia Keys)
10. Dirt Off Your Shoulder
11. Hard Knock Life (Ghetto Anthem)
12. Show Me What You Got
13. Roc Boys (And The Winner Is)…
14. Big Pimpin’

Disc: 2
1. Young Gifted and Black
2. Pump It Up (Freestyle)
3. My President Is Black (Remix)
4. Go Hard Remix (Jay-Z, Kanye West & T-Pain)
5. Most Kings (Feat. Green Lantern)

, , , , , ,
TracklistsTrackbacks ()

Kommentarer

Postat av: nike air max 90

Classic exposition, I have also mentioned it in my blog article. [url=http://www.pickreplica.com]air max classic BW[/url] But it is a pity that almost no friend discussed it with me.I am very happy to see your article. This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I enjoy seeing websites that understand the value of providing a prime resource for free. I truly loved reading your post. Thanks!this help me a lot. especially in my live . I know it just a little help in my life . [url=http://www.pickreplica.com]nike dunk sb shoes[/url]but i'm so happy to have your blog.don't forget to tell us where your new blog is ok!

2010-10-19 @ 09:48:27
URL: http://greenreplica.com/



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:



Trackback