Rick Ross Stjäler Cory Gunz Albumtitel

2011-01-06 @ 23:20:16
Rick Ross offentliggjorde nyligen titeln på sin kommande platta: God Forgives, But I Dont blir titeln på Miami-rapparens release som kommer under året, en titeln som Cory Gunz under en längre period jobbat med, men Young Money artisten verkar inte speciellt upprörd över situationen, det var allt han hade att säga om saken:

“It was really a bit frustrating because I was really sticking with that title for a minute whether it was for the EP or album. But at least I should be honored that somebody who is at their pinnacle right now is thinking the same.I fucks with Ross, I don’t have no problems with him. I judge off hot music. I don’t go on anything else. To me, he got some of the hottest mixtapes out right now, and he’s making good music regardless of what the situation is. I’m not bitter about the title, it happens all the time. Some of the best stepped on niggas necks to stay at the top"

Cory Gunz Toung Money

, , , ,
Dirty SouthTrackbacks ()

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:



Trackback