R.Kelly & 2pac Collabo Som Inte Blev

2010-11-02 @ 20:36:02
R.Kelly mannen, myten, legenden, som kanske inte har sådär jättehög trovärdighet, berättade häromdagen att han hade diskuterat ett samarbete med 2pac om ett gemensamt album men efter hans tragiska bortgång blev et istället Jay-Z som blev rapparen på Best Of Both Worlds, kolla in citatet nedan:

"Well, “I Wish” was basically about Tupac about first. I met Tupac in L.A.- the [Hotel Nikko] and he was rolling by in his drop-top-whatever hot car. I seen him, and yelled out, “Pac! Pac” He was driving by, rolling by himself. I’m like, his nigga got a lot of balls to be rolling by himself! So he made a U-Turn, jumped out the car. “What up, my nigga?” So we kicked it for a minute. I said, “Dude, we need to do an album.” See, The Best Of Both Worlds was for me and Tupac first. “I Wish” was gonna be the first song that we were gonna do."



R.Kelly

, , , ,

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:



Trackback