Tony Yayo Svarar The Game

2010-11-19 @ 20:48:24
Game räckte ut handen till 50 Cent häromdagen via Twitter (läs mer om det här) och ville reunita G-Unit han fick inget svar av 50 men igår fick han verkligen svar, kolla in konversationen mellan Tony Yayo och The Game nedan:

The Game: 1st of all @tonyyayo when I was talkin bout a G-Unit reunion I wasn't talkin to you "YOU F*CKIN PUPPET" I was talkin to CURTIS MAN 2 MAN! But keep "TRYNA STUNT" & I will RE-BRAKE every bone in yo CAREER like I did da 1st time N*GGA !

Tony Yayo: @thegame u the puppet Henchmen had his hand up your a** for years. And now that u don't have hits out how u gon feed them Blood n*ggas

Tony Yayo
: This my last thing Ima say cuz real Gangsters don't beef on twitter I know u soft your last show niggas threw beer on u n ur kids "P*ssy"

The Game: @tonyyayo The n*gga dat threw beer @ me & my kids got "STOMPED DA F*CK OUT" but dat wasnt nothing but THE DEVIL. I walk wit GOD clown !

Tony Yayo: @thegame Everybody look at the old footage of him sayin "Free Yayo" D*ckridin. U called me for your first album Stripper


The Game : @tonyyayo U IGNORANT MY N*GGA. @youngbuckmarley I guess they just don't make REAL NIGGAS like they used 2 BUCK. I tried to BE KOOL #deadDAT. But on sum REAL N*GGA SH*T from me 2 u, Stay up homie & if we EVER cross PATHS... We can SWING IT whichever way you want. ONE LOVE

The Game: @50cent when you wanna HOLLA, u know how 2 find me. @lloydbanks KEEP MAKIN HITS n****. @tonyyayo GROW UP n**** & maybe as MEN we can chop it

Tony Yayo: I know @youngbuckmarley aint talkin. I can buy his 615 piece now and as for @thegame Interscope wasting their money. That's it I'm done for the day. See me when u see me Stripper

, , , , ,
Beefs & BattlesTrackbacks ()

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:



Trackback