Understand Rap Boktips

2010-10-09 @ 14:44:50

Understand Rap e en fantastisk bok som ger en svar till alla funderingar kring vissa raptexter, haffa boken via Amazon. Checka utdragen nedan,

Lyric: “I was strapped wit’ gats when you were cuddled wit’ cabbage patch.”
Lyric From Song “Forgot About Dre”
On Album 2001
By Artist Dr. Dre
Explanation: When you were still a child and had no concerns other than playing with dolls in the comfort and safety of your home, I was carrying guns around in my dangerous neighborhood.

Lyric “I ain’t pass the bar, but I know a little bit”
Lyric From Song “99 Problems”
On Album The Black Album
By Artist Jay-Z
Explanation: Although I haven’t educated myself concerning the matters necessary to complete the examination lawyers take to be able to practice law, I have enough knowledge to be a very successful rapper and entrepreneur and to have sustained a level of wealth greater than many lawyers.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:



Trackback