Suge Knight Om Rick Ross & 2pac

2012-04-27 @ 20:26:58
Suge Knight är inte känd för att bita sig i tungan när det gäller whatever egentligen, nyligen gjorde han en del uttalade i radio hans syn på Rick Ross och hans låt Tupac Back samt Miami-rapparens band med Diddy. Bad Boy mogulen anklagas för att vara ansvarig för 2pacs död:

"I can't sit up here and say I'm bitter to Rick Ross, 'cus like anybody else, we don't know Rick Ross,That's a guy who uses somebody else's name. This guy comes from being a correctional officer. I don't got nothing negative [against him] personally, I just feel like he do do good music, and you can't take that from him. That boy got bars, he's gonna write…at the same time, I feel like there's a line you cross, and Rick Ross crossed that line. If you're gonna be with guy [Diddy] who killed Tupac, you can't go turn around and do a record [called] 'Tupac Back'…Rick Ross is a grown ass nigga. I'll beat the dog shit out of Rick Ross for manipulating these people out here.


West CoastTrackbacks ()

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:



Trackback